Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


LISTEN: Falz Releases 12-track Album ‘Bahd’

LISTEN: Falz Releases 12-track Album ‘Bahd’
Nigerian rapper, Falz whose real name is Folarin Falana, has dropped his much-anticipated album titled ‘Bahd’.

Gatekeepers News reports that Falz announced the release of his 12-track project via social media.

Falz features artists like Tiwa Savage, BNXN, The Cavemen, Boy Spyce, LAX, and Chike in his fifth studio album.

The tracks on the album are ‘Another Me’, ‘All Night’, ‘Beautiful Sunflower’, ‘Parampe’, ‘Knee Down’, and ‘Pull Up’.

Others are ‘Gentleman’, ‘Woman’, ‘Tender Love’, ‘Inside’, ‘Roger Milla’, and ‘Ice Cream’.

Click here to listen to the new album.

You May Also Like