Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?


Mr Money With The Vibe – Asake Reveals Tracklist For Debut Album

Nigerian Afrobeats sensation Asake has revealed the tracklist for his upcoming debut album ‘Mr Money With The Vibe’.

Gatekeepers News reports that Asake made the revelation in a tweet on Thursday, 1st September 2022 via his Twitter account.

Guest Appearances in the album: The 12-track album include the following tracks; ‘DULL’, ‘TERMINATOR’, ‘ORGANISE’, ‘PEACE BE UNTO YOU’. ‘DUPE’, ‘MUSE’, ‘JOHA’, ‘NZAZA’, ‘OTOTO’, ‘REASON’ FT. RUSS, ‘SUNMOMI’, and ‘SUNGBA’ REMIX FT. BURNABOY.

The guest appearances on the album includes American rapper Russ and Nigerian Grammy-winning megastar Burna Boy.

Asake is set to drop his highly anticipated debut album on September 8th, 2022. Asake has been Afrobeats defining artist of 2022 so far with his EP ‘Ololade Asake’ launching him into mainstream fame.

Since the release of his EP, he has followed it up with groundbreaking hits ‘Pallazo’ feat. DJ Spinall, ‘Peace Be Unto You’, and ‘Terminator’.

His debut album is set to further propel him into fame in what has been an unprecedented debut year in the history of Afrobeats.

You May Also Like


Nigerian artist, Asake has revealed he will be dropping his first album soon. Gatekeepers News reports that Nigerian artist, Asake made this known in...